Danila-Fernanda-da-Silva

Danila
Fernanda

Gerente comercial

Skipe: danila.fernanda

danila.fernanda@verticebooks.com.br

Alessandra

Alessandra
Azevedo

Tel: (11) 3393-2170
Skipe: alessandra.verticebooks

Atende as Regiões:
SC, TO, BA, CE, MT , AL

alessandra.azevedo@verticebooks.com.br

CLAUDIA-SATIRO

Claudia
Satiro

Tel: (11) 3393-1934
Skipe: claudia.verticebooks

Atende as Regiões:
SP (INTERIOR) E GO

claudia.satiro@verticebooks.com.br

Givanilda Santos

Givanilda
Maria

Tel: (11) 3393-1937
Skipe: a1478941

Bibliotecária

givanilda.santos@verticebooks.com.br

Gloria Carvalho

Glória
Carvalho

Tel: (11) 3393-1935
Skipe: gloria.carvalho94

COLÉGIOS/EMPRESAS
Estácio e UNIP

gloria.carvalho@verticebooks.com.br

Priscila-Feitosa-Maciel

Priscila
Maciel

Tel: (11) 2659-8010
Skipe: primaci33

Atende as Regiões:
SE, MG, PI, RS

priscila.maciel@verticebooks.com.br

Rosangela-Alves-Miguel

Rosângela
Alves

Tel: (11) 3393-1926
Skipe: rosangela.verticebooks

Atende as Regiões:
AC, RR, DF, AM, ES, RJ, PB

rosangela.alves@verticebooks.com.br

Rosimar Amaral da Silva

Rosimar
Amaral

Tel: (11) 3393-1936
Skipe: rosimarverticebooks

Atende as Regiões:
SP (capital), PR, RO, PA

rosimar.amaral@verticebooks.com.br

Tatiana

Tatiana
Queiroz

Tel: (11) 3393-1922
Skipe: tatiana_queiroz_

Supervisora de Licitações

tatiana.queiroz@verticebooks.com.br

Nati

Nathalia
Paulino

Tel: (11) 3393-1924

Atendimento:
Órgãos Públicos

nathalia.silva@verticebooks.com.br